Gourmet Desserts Shop

738, boulevard du Curé-Labelle, porte 104

Blainville QC J7C 2K3

(450) 951-3140

Discover Our Sweet Treats in Blainville

For every occasion.

Pop into our dessert boutique when you feel like treating yourself or if you wish to impress your guests on a special occasion !

We are open every day to satisfy any spontaneous needs of sweet delicacies you may have. In our shop, you will find a variety of cakes ready for take away, tasty cupcakes and our large variety of small desserts (mini-pies, meringues, biscuits, chocolate mousse, etc.).

All our products are baked on the spot and may be customised according to each one’s creativivity: be it for birthday cakes, baptism, first communion, weddings, corporate events, etc.

« Come discover our large variety of gourmet products !  »

Petites gateries Blainville

A shop for decadent desserts.

It is with a spatula in one hand, a chocolate ganache in the other and a good dose of dedication that the team of Mille & Un Cupcake have been putting smiles on your faces since 2012. We are pleased to welcome you into our unique shop where you will get to taste a memorable olfactory (and gustatory) experience. For us, each one of you is considered as a member of our big family.

In our shop you will discover a wide variety of gourmet goodies with unique tastes and colours. There is something for every taste and every budget! From our chocolate and carame delights to those with maple … our creations offer a little taste of paradise for the mouth and eyes. Our chef’s nimble fingers carefully dose the recipe with fine ingredients, a pinch of love and sprinkles of fantasy.

Mille & Un Cupcake is one thousand and one little joys to enjoy during precious moments and to impress your loved ones! Experience the whole world of Mille & Un Cupcake without further ado; a return to childhood guaranteed !

« Our creations are little bits of paradise for the mouth and eyes !»

What defines us ?

  • We ensure that all the customers are taken care of, as if they were one of us
  • Our products are carefully manufactured with high-quality ingredients
  • Our creations will always aim at meeting your expectations

For further information, do not hesitate to ask us your questions !

Boutique Desserts Gourmands

738, boulevard du Curé-Labelle, porte 104

Blainville QC J7C 2K3

(450) 951-3140

Découvrez les petites gâteries de MILLE & UN CUPCAKE

Des gâteries pour tous les événements.

Rendez-vous dans notre boutique de desserts tout simplement pour vous faire plaisir ou pour épater vos invités lors d’une occasion spéciale !

Nous sommes ouverts tous les jours afin de bien répondre à vos envies spontanées de délices sucrés. En boutique, nous avons toujours une multitude de gâteaux prêts à partir, de cupcakes savoureux ainsi qu’une grande variété de petits desserts (mini-tartelettes, meringues, biscuits, mousse au chocolat, etc.).

Nous confectionnons tous nos produits sur place et nous personnalisons tout au gré de votre créativité : les gâteaux d’anniversaire, de baptême, de communion, de mariage, les événements corporatifs, etc.

«Venez goûter à notre grande variété de produits gourmands !»

Petites gateries Blainville

Une boutique pour des desserts gourmands.

C’est spatule dans une main, ganache au chocolat sur l’autre et passion au cœur que l’équipe de Mille et un cupcake vous régale depuis 2012. Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir dans une boutique unique qui vous fera vivre une expérience olfactive et gustative inoubliable. Pour nous, chaque client est considéré comme un membre de notre famille.

Vous découvrirez chez nous une grande variété de produits gourmands aux saveurs et aux couleurs uniques. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les envies ! Des délices au chocolat à ceux au caramel, en passant par ceux à l’érable… Nos créations sont un réel émerveillement pour la bouche et les yeux. Nos doigts de chefs dosent avec soin chaque recette avec des ingrédients fins, une pincée d’amour et un soupçon de folie.

Mille et un cupcake, c’est mille et un petits bonheurs à déguster pour vous accompagner dans vos moments précieux et pour épater vos êtres chers ! Venez découvrir l’univers de Mille et un cupcake sans tarder, il s’agit d’un retour en enfance assuré !

«Nos créations émerveilleront vos yeux et vos papilles !»

Patisseries Laval

Notre différence ?

  • Nous veillons à servir tous les clients comme s’ils étaient notre famille
  • Nos produits sont confectionnés avec soin avec des ingrédients de haute qualité
  • Nos créations seront toujours à la hauteur de vos attentes

Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions !